Recommend


Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

ELOY - THE CLASSIC YEARS TRILOGY - Box
86.99
Price includes VAT, plus delivery

On the occasion of the 50th anniversary of the founding of progressive rock formation ELOY in 1969, The Classic Years Trilogy will be released on 26.04.2019 a limited and numbered box set. Handsigned by Frank Bornemann!
Included are the three albums Dawn, Ocean and Silent Cries And Mighty Echoes - each as a 180 gram vinyl record with the three corresponding CDs which have been remastered by remastering legend Eroc.
The legendary original artwork of the three albums has of course been used on the outside. The album Dawn, like Ocean and Silent Cries And Mighty Echoes, is now also available with a high quality gatefold cover. The gatefold cover for the 3 CDs also contains statements from the original musicians on each album.

Please choose "VINYL" and your region in the delivery options

Currently unavailable


Recipient and sender data
Recipient
Email address *
Personal greeting
Sender
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes. For further information, see Privacy policy.

Weiterempfehlen


Senden Sie eine E-Mail an Freunde oder Bekannte, um dieses Produkt weiterzuempfehlen. Füllen Sie dazu einfach alle mit * markierten Felder aus und klicken Sie auf "Absenden".

ELOY - THE CLASSIC YEARS TRILOGY - Box
86,99
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Anlässlich des 50sten Geburtstags der 1969 gegründeten Progressive Rock-Formation ELOY erscheint am 26.04.2019 die "The Classic Years Trilogy" als limitiertes und nummeriertes Box Set - handsigniert von Frank Bornemann!
Enthalten sind die drei Alben "Dawn", "Ocean" und "Silent Cries And Mighty Echoes“ - jeweils als 180 Gramm Vinyl-Schallplatte sowie die entsprechenden 3 CDs - welche unter der Regie des Remaster-Minds Eroc im Sound noch überarbeitet wurden.
Das legendäre Original-Artwork der drei Alben wurde natürlich aussen übernommen. Das Album "Dawn" findet sich, wie damals schon "Ocean" und "Silent Cries And Mighty Echoes", nun auch in einem hochwertigen Klappcover. Ein weiteres Klappcover enthält zudem neben den 3 CDs auch Statements der originalen Musiker zu jedem Album.

Bitte die entsprechende Versandoption "VINYL" wählen

Zur Zeit nicht lieferbar


Empfänger- und Absenderdaten
Empfänger
E-Mail-Adresse *
Persönlicher Grußtext
Absender
E-Mail-Adresse *

Datenschutz: Die angegebenen Daten werden nur benutzt, um diese Produktempfehlung in Ihrem Namen zu versenden. Wir werden diese Angaben keinesfalls speichern oder zu anderen Zwecken verwenden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter Datenschutz.