Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Price includes VAT, plus delivery

On the occasion of the 50th anniversary of the founding of progressive rock formation ELOY in 1969, The Classic Years Trilogy will be released on 26.04.2019 a limited and numbered box set. Handsigned by Frank Bornemann!
Included are the three albums Dawn, Ocean and Silent Cries And Mighty Echoes - each as a 180 gram vinyl record with the three corresponding CDs which have been remastered by remastering legend Eroc.
The legendary original artwork of the three albums has of course been used on the outside. The album Dawn, like Ocean and Silent Cries And Mighty Echoes, is now also available with a high quality gatefold cover. The gatefold cover for the 3 CDs also contains statements from the original musicians on each album.

Please choose "VINYL" and your region in the delivery options

Currently unavailable

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.