In stock

Price includes VAT, plus delivery

This is not an official, professionally filmed DVD, rather a lovingly put together keepsake created in a limited number for absolute Eloy fans.
The soundtrack for the show in Mainz was only recorded from within the venue itself and does not claim to process high-end, professional quality.

Mainz 2012

  1. Intro / Child Migration
  2. Paralyzed Civilization
  3. Mysterious Monolith
  4. Age Of Insanity
  5. Time To Turn
  6. The Sun-Song
  7. Illuminations
  8. The Tides Return Forever
  9. Decay Of Logos
  10. Atlantis' Agony At June 5th - 8498, 13 P.M. Gregorian Earthtime
  11. Thoughts

Loreley 2011

  1. Follow The Light
  2. Awakening Of Consciousness

1 DVD, Limited Edition, Picture Format 16:9, Stereo/Mono, Typ DVD 5 PAL Color, Duration 90 mimutes
Produced by Vagabond Film Germany / bbFilm International, 2013

Browse these categories as well: DVDs, Eloy